Welcome to Macassa Bay Yacht Club
 | 2017 Executives | Upcoming Events | Submit News | Marine Forecast
 
Navigation
 
 
nuke.gif Home

nuke.gif About UsShow/Hide content
· Our History
· Constitution
· 2016 Executive
· Supported Organizations
· Our Location
· Visitors Guide
· 

nuke.gif CommunityShow/Hide content
· Calendar
· PhotoGallery
· DartLeague Schedule
· Submit News

nuke.gif Cruising Club

nuke.gif MBYC NewsletterShow/Hide content
fleche.gif Current Issue
· Past Issues

nuke.gif MBYC Regalia

nuke.gif Knot-a-Breast

nuke.gif Reciprocal Information

nuke.gif ContactShow/Hide content
· Contact
· Our Location
· Visitors Guide

nuke.gif Admin AreaShow/Hide content
· Admin Login
 
     

 
Month of Events
 
 
October

SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
     

 
     
 
M

M.B.Y.C. – 2017 Executive

 

 

Commodore – Jeff Dziepak

 

 

commodore@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice-Commodore – Ron Knap

 

vice-commodore@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Past-Commodore – Bill Mitchell

Historically Bill Mitchell had been the longest standing

Commodore of M.B.Y.C. ,spanning from 1978 - 2016

vice-commodore@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary – Dave Bailey

 

secretary@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer – Adam Wilk

 

treasurer@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary/Treasurer – Sandy Kovacs

 

sec-treas@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dir. Bar Management – Jim Hollands

 

bar-mgr@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dir. Building Maint.- Jack Allan

 

building-mgr@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dir. Membership – Bob Mueller

 

membership@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dock Master – John Modesto

 

dock-master@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dir. Entertainment – Brian Leslie

 

entertainment@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sergeant at Arms – Rob Schindler

 

sgt-at-arms@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Auditor – Charles Mitchell jr.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Auditor – Barry Costello

 

auditors@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
     


PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL.
Powered by Platinum 7.6.b.4

Page Generation: 0.12 Seconds

Tweak/Blue Theme Copyright (c) Devaz Network