Home Executive Calendar Submit News Weather
Navigation
nuke.gif Home

nuke.gif About UsShow/Hide content
· Our History
· Constitution
· Current Executive
· Supported Organizations
· Our Location
· Visitors Guide
· 

nuke.gif CommunityShow/Hide content
· Calendar
· PhotoGallery
· DartLeague Schedule
· Submit News

nuke.gif Cruising Club

nuke.gif MBYC NewsletterShow/Hide content
fleche.gif Current Issue
· Past Issues

nuke.gif MBYC Regalia

nuke.gif Knot-a-Breast

nuke.gif Reciprocal Information

nuke.gif ContactShow/Hide content
· Contact
· Our Location
· Visitors Guide

nuke.gif Admin AreaShow/Hide content
· Admin Login
Month of Events
December

SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
M

M.B.Y.C. – 2019 Executive

 

 

Commodore – John Modesto

 

 

commodore@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Past Commodore – Jeff Dziepak

 

 

past-commodore@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice-Commodore – Ronn Knap

 

vice-commodore@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary – Charles "Chuck" Mitchell jr.

 

secretary@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer – Adam Wilk

 

treasurer@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary/Treasurer – Sandy Kovacs

 

sec-treas@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dir. Bar Management – Gord Gleed jr.

 

bar-mgr@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dir. Building Maint.- Ray Lizee

 

building-mgr@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dir. Membership – Carl Easton

 

membership@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dock Master – Marc Campanga

 

dock-master@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dir. Entertainment – Mark Mackesy

 

entertainment@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sergeant at Arms – Frank Harild

 

sgt-at-arms@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Auditor – Bill Newman

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Auditor – Roger Metcalfe

 

auditors@mbyc-hamilton.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Club

UPPER BALCONY.jpg
UPPER BALCONY.jpg
  
Eclipse.JPG
Eclipse.JPG
  
KNOT A BREAST.jpg
KNOT A BREAST.jpg
  
UPPER LOUNGE.jpg
UPPER LOUNGE.jpg
  
Commodore and VC.png
Commodore and VC.png
  
SAILPAST BBQ.jpg
SAILPAST BBQ.jpg
  
Water View.jpg
Water View.jpg
  
CLUB HOUSE.jpg
CLUB HOUSE.jpg
  
BLESSING OF BOATS.jpg
BLESSING OF BOATS.jp ...
  
VIEW FROM BALCONY_2.jpg
VIEW FROM BALCONY_2. ...
  
LOWER LOUNGE.jpg
LOWER LOUNGE.jpg
  
COMMDORES BALL.jpg
COMMDORES BALL.jpg
  
CRUISING.jpg
CRUISING.jpg
  
VIEW FROM BALCONY.jpg
VIEW FROM BALCONY.jp ...
  
SAILING.jpg
SAILING.jpg
  

Photo Gallery

Weather Report

PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL.
Powered by Platinum 7.6.b.4

Page Generation: 0.35 Seconds
mdesign